Kontakte

Vorstand

FunktionWerKontakt
PräsidentPeter Freipraesident@tvaltstetten.ch
Vize-PräsidentYvonne Bergmaiervizepraesident@tvaltstetten.ch
RechnungsführungDaniela Imhofrechnungsfuehrer@tvaltstetten.ch
AdressverwaltungMichael Bärtschiadressen@tvaltstetten.ch
MaterialverwaltungSara Chopardmaterialverwalter@tvaltstetten.ch
Aktuar & ProtokollführungRuth Bönzliaktuar@tvaltstetten.ch
Technische Leitung AktiveAndrea Solderatechnischerleiter@tvaltstetten.ch
Technische Leitung JugendPhilipp Schimmelpfennigtechleiterjugend@tvaltstetten.ch
Vertretung Mixed 55+Jürg Bickel55plus@tvaltstetten.ch
Vertretung FrauenriegeBea Gmürfrauenriege@tvaltstetten.ch

Riegenleitungen Jugend

RiegeLeitungKontakt
KinderturnenBrigitte Lumorblumor@swissonline.ch
Jugendriege KleinRobin Frei
Jugendriege GrossJulijan Cabrajagrosseriege@tvaltstetten.ch
Mädchenriege KleinJennifer Eziechinammaedchenriege@tvaltstetten.ch
Mädchenriege GrossJennifer Eziechinammaedchenriege@tvaltstetten.ch
GymnastikJennifer Eziechinammaedchenriege@tvaltstetten.ch
GeräteturnenDaniela Pongelliinfo@getu-altstetten.ch

Riegenleitungen Erwachsene

RiegeLeitungKontakt
LeichtathletikKevin Freileichtathleten@tvaltstetten.ch
GymnastikAndrea Solderaandrea.soldera@tvaltstetten.ch
GeräteturnenEva Ulmanninfo@getu-altstetten.ch
Vereinsturnen (Sektion)Loredana Di Vitoloredana.divito@gmx.ch
Fachtest AllroundJürg Vontobelj_vontobel@bluewin.ch
Mixed 55+Jürg Bickeljuerg.bickel@bluewin.ch
FrauenriegeBea Gmürfrauenriege@tvaltstetten.ch

Web-Team

WerFunktionKontakt
Sibylle GassmannAdminsibylle.gassmann@tvaltstetten.ch
Mélanie KohlerAdminmelanie.kohler@tvaltstetten.ch

Weitere

VerantwortungKontakt
Hauskommission Oberterzeninfo@turnerhaustva.ch
TurnInfoHape Gmürturninfo@tvaltstetten.ch